Low Poly Style

Makoto Priano is one of New Eden’s experts in Eve lore. And after CCP started their Kyonoke story line he and his friends decided that this would be the perfect setting for some Eve roleplay. Capusleers were asked to produce Kyonoke propaganda material surrounding those events. To make this more attractive Makoto and his friends had collected a nice pool of Isk to distribute among the top entries.

low-poly-face

My submission was not a very serious one, but then again I am not a very serious role player. I love the low poly effect but don’t work with it very often. It involves a lot of clicking and unless

you enjoy setting up PI (if you do you are a very sick person) it is a rather tiresome process. I have started a few low poly projects with ships I like but can’t find the energy yet to continue. I could save some time by going for less detail but I feel that the final product would look…lazy?

MYRSKAA

Leave a Reply

