o/

This blog was supposed to be mainly about Eve Online, a beautiful sandbox game I like to play. Since I started the blog, things have changed quite a bit, mainly because I have been diagnosed with epilepsy. Combined with family life this is dramatically reducing my time to play. I compensate by shitposting a lot on /r/eve.

Don’t expect too much from this blog. I just need a place to where I can collect both my thoughts and shitty designs I make from time to time.

Also, I suck at this game. Bigly.

Leave a Reply

